Contacts

Project managers

Name Institution Email Phone
Zsuzsa Mihalik Municipality of Debrecen mihalik.zsuzsa@ph.debrecen.hu +36 52 511589
Veselina Taralova Burgas Municipality v.taralova@burgas.bg +35 95 6907244
Tzvetanka Angelova Union of Scientists in Bulgaria angelova@usb-bg.org +35 92 9430128
Mircea Brie University of Oradea briedri@hotmail.com +40 259 408167
Antonia Caola MUSE Museo delle Scienze caola@mtsn.tn.it +39 0461 270307
Balázs Darnai University of Debrecen darnai.balazs@tek.unideb.hu +36 52 512900
Heidrun Schulze Science Center Netzwerk schulze@science-center-net.at +43 1 7101981
Katarina Teplanova Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information katarina.teplanova@cvtisr.sk +42 12 5477 11205
Nikos Zaharis South East European Research Centre nzaharis@seerc.org +30 2310 253477